Rocktober [Rhino 2018]

ROCKTOBER is back again for 2018!  Rhino kicks-off its third annual ROCKTOBER campaign on Tuesday, October 2nd and features 20 limited edition vinyl releases!  This year’s titles include releases from Dio, Grateful Dead, Alice Cooper, The Rutles, Faces, and Black Sabbath.  Also included is a brand new compilation, Hard Rock Heretics, featuring classic songs from Dokken, Skid Row, Twisted Sister, and more! All releases will be available exclusively at participating brick and mortar retail outlets.

Category Title