1. Sous Le Sable
2. Lasso
3. Fontaine De Lait
4. Seeds
5. Les Loups
6. Je Ne Mâche Pas Mes Mots
7. Twix
8. Nuit Debout
9. Piscine
10. Fille À Papa
11. Langue

More Info:

The French singer and composer Camille releases OUĻ, her fifth studio album and first for Nonesuch Records in the US. Recorded over a year in La Chartreuse, a 14th-century monastery-turned-artist's residence in Avignon, OUĻ features folk music, hymns, ballads, pop, lullabies, and a cappella, with Camille on all vocal parts and all but one song in French.